Pack 22 members receive awards

On April 12, George LeCrone Sr., chairman of the Knoxville Diocesan Catholic Committee on Scouting, presented awards to 10 members of Pack 22 at their Blue and Gold ceremonies.

Receiving their Light of Christ awards were Austin Ayo, Matthew Brun, Luke Gensheimer, Mac Howley, Johnny Johnson, Carson Kyker, Jake La Nasa, and Hudson Schmitt. Kevin Farmer received his Parvuli Dei award. Ben Stouall (Light of Christ) was not present for the ceremonies.